horizon grammatica icon icon map search arrow rss twitter facebook apply twitter facebook rss

Horizon Interactive Awards-2015: Kaluga Region Investment Portal Gets Second Golden Award

Kaluga Region Investment Portal (www.investkaluga.com/en/ ) won a golden award in  Government Agency nomination at Horizon Interactive Awards-2015. Horizon Interactive Awards is one of the most prestigious awards for interactive and creative media.    

Kaluga Region Investment Portal is a global Web resource providing an opportunity for complex assessment of the region’s investment potential, to evaluate the available infrastructure and to get information on the region’s competitive advantages. Visitors also get access to relevant contact details.

The Web portal continues to expand its cooperation with business communities of other countries. Currently it is available in eight languages, namely, Russian, English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Italian, German and French.     

Kaluga Region Investment Portal received a prestigious international award for the second time.  This is the only Russian Web resource nominated at Horizon Interactive Awards.

It is worth mentioning that in 2014 the Web portal won the first place in the same nomination. In 2015 the portal was updated and redesigned. The new design includes new visual elements, updated site navigation, and new options. The updated Web portal took part in  Horizon Interactive Awards.      

Apart from general information on Kaluga Region social and economic development and industrial sites the Web portal features the latest regional business news as well as information on all stages of cooperation with investors – from negotiations and conclusion of agreements to the launch of production and production facilities’ expansion. The portal also contains information on   participation of Kaluga Region officials in international business missions and major international forums, exhibitions, conferences, as well as the current data on Kaluga region ratings. Subscription to monthly news digest: http://www.investkaluga.com/media/news/.

The redesigned  portal also grants access to acute photo and video materials. Presentation videos of Kaluga Region and industry clusters, exclusive interviews of the region’s top officials to international and Russian mass media, Web broadcasts from forums help visitors better understand the social and economic situation in the region. (http://www.investkaluga.com/media/video/).     

The Web portal features issues of Vestnik, an official publication of the Ministry for Economic development of Kaluga Region. All issues are available in .pdf.  Vestnik provides access to acute statistics, interviews with top managers of global companies, success stories and much more. (http://www.investkaluga.com/media/heralds/).

Horizon Interactive Awards was established in 2001. The best media projects from around the globe are selected for the award.  Over 10,000 applications have been submitted since 2001. A professional jury assesses applications taking into consideration the following features:  singularity and creativity, design, solution efficiency, technical implementation and communication message.

For more information please visit: https://www.horizoninteractiveawards.com/web-site-awards/2015/government

Note:

The investment portal was developed in 2012, when Kaluga Region became one of the pilot regions to test and introduce the Agency for Strategic Initiatives standards. The portal was included in TOP3 according to the Russian regions’ portal quality rating by Expert RA in 2013. Experts mentioned that the portal was very user-friendly and provided much information.    

Grammatika Creative Bureau develops and maintains Kaluga Region investment portal.  

ORBISystems develops and maintains Kaluga Region investment map, develops innovative Web solutions and servicers applying geo data technologies.

 

Share in

horizon grammatica icon icon map search arrow rss twitter facebook apply twitter facebook rss

Horizon Interactive Awards-2015: инвестпортал Калужской области второй раз получил золото

Инвестиционный портал Калужской области стал золотым призером в номинации «Government Agency» (государственные организации) в рамках международной премии Horizon Interactive Awards-2015. Horizon Interactive Awards – одна из самых престижных наград в сфере интерактивных и креативных медиа.  

Инвестиционный портал Калужской области – глобальный интернет-ресурс, который позволяет комплексно оценить инвестиционный потенциал региона, посмотреть на развитие окружающей инфраструктуры, ознакомиться с конкурентными преимуществами региона и найти нужные контакты.

Портал продолжает расширять географию взаимодействия с деловым сообществом других стран. Информационный ресурс доступен на восьми языках – русском, английском, китайском, японском, корейском, итальянском, немецком и французском.

Инвестиционный портал Калужской области второй раз получил официальное признание на международном уровне. Это единственный российский портал, номинированный на премию Horizon Interactive Awards.

Напомним, в 2014 году в этой же номинации ресурсу было присвоено первое место. А в 2015 году ресурс был модернизирован и осуществлен редизайн – изменены визуальные элементы, перепроектирована навигационная система, добавлены новые опции. И уже в новом формате инвестпортал принял участие в международной премии.      

Помимо общей информации о социально-экономическом развитии Калужской области и индустриальных площадках, на сайте доступны последние новости деловой жизни региона – все этапы инвестиционного сотрудничества (от переговоров и заключения соглашений до выпуска первой продукции и расширения производственных мощностей); участие региона в международных бизнес-миссиях и авторитетных форумах, выставках, конференциях; актуальные данные о рейтинговых позициях Калужской области. Подписаться на ежемесячный дайджест новостей можно по ссылке http://www.investkaluga.com/media/news/.

Новый формат ресурса открывает доступ к базе фото- и видеоматериалов с места событий. Презентационные ролики о Калужской области и отраслевых кластерах, эксклюзивные интервью первых лиц региона в международных и российских СМИ, онлайн-трансляции с форумов – все это позволит лучше ориентироваться в социально-экономических реалиях Калужской области (http://www.investkaluga.com/media/video/).     

Также на портале доступны все выпуски официального издания министерства экономического развития Калужской области «Вестник» в формате PDF. Актуальные статистические данные, интервью с топ-менеджерами крупнейших компаний, истории успеха и многое другое на страницах журнала (http://www.investkaluga.com/media/heralds/).

Премия Horizon Interactive Awards существует с 2001 года для того, чтобы отбирать лучшие работы медиа-направления по всему миру. С начала своего существования премия получила более 10 тысяч заявок со всего мира. Профессиональная комиссия оценивает проекты по основным критериям: оригинальность и креативность, дизайн, эффективность решения, техническая реализация и коммуникационный посыл.

В 2015 году на 14-ю ежегодную премию было подано более 1100 заявок из 21 страны: Австралия, Австрия, Бразилия, Бельгия, Польша, Португалия, Канада, Германия, Индия, Индонезия, Италия, Япония, Мексика, Нидерланды, Пакистан, Россия, Швеция, Испания, Швейцария, Турция, Великобритания.

Подробнее: https://www.horizoninteractiveawards.com/web-site-awards/2015/government

Справочно:

Инвестиционный портал разработан в 2012 году, сразу после того, как Калужская область стала одним из пилотных регионов по апробации и внедрению стандартов АСИ. Согласно первому рейтингу качества инвестпорталов субъектов РФ, проведенному в 2013 году агентством «Эксперт РА», портал Калужской области вошел в тройку российских лидеров. Эксперты отметили его информативность и удобство в использовании.  

Креативное Бюро «Грамматика» - компания, осуществляющая разработку и техническую поддержку Инвестиционного портала Калужской области.

Компания «ORBISystems» - занимается разработкой и поддержкой Инвестиционной карты, созданием инновационных интернет-решений и сервисов с использованием геоинформационных технологий.

Поделиться в