horizon grammatica icon icon map search arrow rss twitter facebook apply twitter facebook rss

AutoEvolution 2013: Forum on Automotive and Auto Component Industry Development in Russia

AutoEvolution 2013, the international forum on automotive and auto component industry development in Russia, is to be held on September 5-7, 2013 in Kaluga, one of the largest automotive industry centers of Russia.  

The forum is organized by Vedomosty Daily upon the initiative of the Government of Kaluga Region with the support of the Ministry for Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.  

AutoEvolution is a venue  for efficient professional dialog  between the representatives of state authorities and business, analysts and experts.

Organizational, regulatory and technical issues various segments of the Russian automotive industry are facing will be widely discussed at the forum.  

One of the key objectives of AutoEvolution is assess the current industry standing and the efficiency of the government support and regulatory measures. The attendees are also to offer possible solutions for the arising problems.   The forum participants are to share best practices and ideas to elaborate the most efficient regulatory measures and business strategies for the development of the Russian automotive industry in general and its separate segments in particular. Apart from that they are to determine future scenarios and development trends.  .

The forum three-day program includes a wide variety of events:  joint plenary sessions, conferences on specific issues and round tables to discuss vital problems, presentations of companies and regions, master classes and visits to Kaluga automotive cluster production facilities, press conferences and informal events.  
 

Key topics to be discussed:

 

We invite to take part in the Forum:

Representatives of various federal and regional government institutions and agencies (Government of the Russian Federation, Ministry for Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, Ministry for Economic Development of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation, regional governments), supervising authorities, certification and standardization agencies. Top and medium level managers of global and Russian automotive industry companies, procurement directors, chief engineers, technical and commercial directors, business development directors of auto component manufacturers. Representatives of dealerships, financial institutions, public organizations and professional associations.  Shareholders and investors, business owners, decision-makers, leading market analysts and experts, leading specialists, business mass media representatives. 

 

For more detailed information on AutoEvolution 2013 please visit  autoevolution-russia.com

If you have any questions, please contact Xenia Rudakova, the Agency for Regional Development of the Russian Federation  (k.arepyeva@gmail.com, +7 (4842) 27 87 85).

Share in

horizon grammatica icon icon map search arrow rss twitter facebook apply twitter facebook rss

Международный форум «АвтоЭволюция 2013»

Международный форум по развитию автомобилестроения и производства автокомпонентов «АвтоЭволюция 2013» в России пройдет 5-7 сентября 2013 года в Калуге –  одном из центров автомобильного производства в России.

Форум проводится деловой газетой «Ведомости» по инициативе правительства Калужской области, при поддержке министерства промышленности и торговли РФ.

АвтоЭволюция - это площадка для эффективного профессионального диалога представителей власти и бизнеса, аналитиков и экспертов.

На форуме будут вынесены для широкого обсуждения организационные, нормативно-правовые и технические вопросы, стоящие перед разными сегментами автомобилестроительного комплекса России.

Одна из задач АвтоЭволюции – дать оценку состояния отрасли и первых результатов реализации государственных мер поддержки и регулирования и предложить варианты  решения возникающих проблем. Участники смогут обменяться опытом  и идеями для выработки наиболее эффективных регуляторных мер и бизнес-стратегий развития российского автопрома в целом и отдельных его секторов, а также определить сценарии и направления дальнейшего развития.

Деловая программа форума рассчитана на три дня и включает комплекс мероприятий: объединенные пленарные сессии, специальные конференции и круглые столы для обсуждения острых дискуссионных вопросов, презентации предприятий и регионов, мастер-классы и экскурсии на предприятия автомобильного кластера Калужской области, пресс-конференции, неформальную часть. 
 

Важнейшие темы деловой программы

 

К выступлению и участию в форуме приглашаются

Представители государственных ведомств различного уровня (Правительство Российской Федерации, Министерство промышленности и торговли РФ,  Министерство экономического развития РФ, Министерство образования РФ, региональные администрации), контролирующих служб и органов сертификации и стандартизации. Менеджеры высшего и среднего звена международных и российских автомобильных концернов и предприятий, директора по закупкам, главные инженеры, технические и коммерческие директора, директора по развитию компаний – производителей автомобильных компонентов. Представители дилерских центров, финансовых институтов, общественных организаций и профессиональных ассоциаций. Акционеры и инвесторы, владельцы бизнеса, лица, принимающие стратегические решения, ведущие эксперты и аналитики рынка, специалисты международного уровня; представители деловых СМИ.

 

Подробная информация о проведении Форума "АвтоЭволюция 2013" на сайте autoevolution-russia.com

По возникшим вопросам Вы можете связаться с представителями Агентства регионального развития Калужской области: Рудаковой Ксении  (k.arepyeva@gmail.com, +7 (4842) 27 87 85).

Поделиться в