horizon grammatica icon icon map search arrow rss twitter facebook apply twitter facebook rss

Logistics

Special attention is paid to the development of modern transport and logistics infrastructure in Kaluga Region. The region has a number of advantages enabling it to be successful in the development of this cluster. First, the region is located near to Moscow, and major railway lines run through its territory: Moscow – Kiev, Donbass – Saint-Petersburg, Syzran – Vyazma, Michurinsk – Smolensk. Two major federal highways cross the territory of the region (Moscow-Brest, Moscow-Kiev), which link Moscow with Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria and Hungary. The region ranks among twenty the most developed areas by the density of railways and highways.

Second, the region cooperates with major logistics operators: GEFCO, Green Logistics, Rhenus Logistics, Trans-Container etc.

Third, a clear strategy of further cluster development is prepared in the region. Multimodal transport and logistics terminals, customs and warehouse complexes are under construction, road, rail and airport infrastructure are developed. Projects unique even on a national scale are developed in the region.

Freight Village Vorsino — large-scale multimodal transport and logistics center of federal scale, providing integrated transportation, forwarding and associated services.

Freight Village Rosva — transport and logistics center of inter-regional scale was established and operates in order to optimize logistics operations for residents of Grabtsevo, Rosva, Kaluga-Yug industrial parks and also to serve other participants of foreign trade activities.

Ermolino International Airport. The airport is a part of Freight Village Vorsino; it is located in close proximity to borders of New Moscow, at 95 km from the center of Moscow and at 91 km from Kaluga. In addition to low-cost air transport, the airport is intended to become major center for cargo handling.

Kaluga International Airport. The airport is located in close proximity to Grabtsevo industrial park, at 8 km from Kaluga.

horizon grammatica icon icon map search arrow rss twitter facebook apply twitter facebook rss

Логистика

В калужском регионе особое внимание уделяется формированию современной транспортно-логистической инфраструктуры. Для успешного развития кластера регион располагает целым рядом преимуществ. Во-первых, область располагается рядом с Москвой, а через ее территорию проходят важнейшие железнодорожные магистрали: Москва – Киев, Донбасс – Санкт-Петербург, Сызрань – Вязьма, Мичуринск – Смоленск. Территорию региона пересекают две крупнейшие автомагистрали федерального значения (Москва — Брест, Москва — Киев), по которым осуществляются транзитные связи Москвы с Украиной, Молдавией, Румынией, Болгарией, Венгрией. По плотности железных и автомобильных дорог общего пользования область входит в двадцатку передовых регионов страны.

Во-вторых, регион сотрудничает с крупнейшими логистическими операторами: GEFCO, Green Logistics, Rhenus Logistics, «Транс-Контейнер» и др.

В-третьих, в регионе выработана четкая стратегия дальнейшего развития кластера. Строятся мультимодальные транспортно-логистические терминалы, таможенные, складские комплексы, развивается автомобильная, железнодорожная, аэропортовая инфраструктура. В регионе реализуются уникальные в масштабе страны проекты.

Freight Village Vorsino — крупномасштабный мультимодальный логистический центр федерального значения, предоставляющий комплексное транспортно-экспедиционное и сервисное обслуживание. 

Freight Village Rosva — транспортно-логистический центр межрегионального значения создан и работает с целью оптимизации логистических операций резидентов индустриальных парков Калужской области «Грабцево», «Росва», «Калуга-Юг», а также обслуживания других участников ВЭД. 

Международный аэропорт «Ермолино»Аэропорт входит в состав Freight Village Vorsino, расположен в непосредственной близости от границы Новой Москвы, в 95 км от центра Москвы и 91 км от Калуги. Помимо организации low-cost перевозок, аэропорт станет крупным центром по обработке грузов.

Международный аэропорт «Калуга»Аэропорт расположен в непосредственной близости от индустриального парка «Грабцево», в 8 км от Калуги.

Видео о Freight Village Vorsino